Contact Us!

Media Inquiries: Keith Britt at keith@gumbomarketing.com
Sponsorship Opportunities: Rick Kern at rick@mixitmarketing.com
Main Stage Programming: Joy Pope at joy@decaturbookfestival.com
Emerging Writers Pavilion: Cindy Elsberry at cindy@decaturbookfestival.com or 678.310.5056
Exhibitors: Mike Miller at mike@decaturbookfestival.com or 404.666.5926
Volunteer Opportunities: Sherry Jackman at sherry.jackman@decaturga.com or 678.615.0915

All other inquiries can be submitted using the contact form below.

This is truly YOUR festival. Please let us know what you think!