Nancy Werlin

http://nancywerlin.com/

Nancy Werlin is a New York Times bestselling author. She received her B.A. from Yale, was named a Publishers Weekly Flying Start author for her first novel, and has since established herself as a writer of literary teen suspense. Her first suspense novel, The Killer's Cousin, was an Edgar Award winner and was named by ALA as one of the top 100 YA novels of the past decade; Impossible is a New York Times Best Seller; and Extraordinary was chosen as a Top Ten Indie Next List pick and was named an Amazon Teens Top 10 for 2010. When not writing fiction, Nancy works part-time as a technical writer.

Sessions

Books

And Then There Were Four

New York Times bestselling author Nancy Werlin returns to YA suspense with this page-turner mystery for fans of Lauren Oliver, Neal Shusterman, and Lois Duncan.

Let’s not die today. Not even to make things easier for our parents.

When a building collapses around five teenagers—and they just barely escape—they know something strange is going on. Little by little, the group pieces together a theory: Their parents are working together to kill them all. Is it true? And if so, how did their parents come together—and why? And, most importantly, how can the five of them work together to save themselves? With an unlikely group of heroes, sky-high stakes, and two budding romances, this gripping murder mystery will keep readers guessing until the last page.

Unthinkable

Extraordinary